Featured Events

New Members


Board of Directors

Executive Committee 2014

Chair – Randy Welch, Duke Energy                    

Past Chair – Julia Wilson, GL Wilson Building Company

Treasurer – John Green, Iredell Health System – Chair Elect                                              

VP – Business Development – Justin Rutledge, BB&T

VP – Public Policy –   Alex Fraser, Manheim Auto Auction

VP – Troutman Area Council – Jan Comer, Engineered Sintered Components

VP – Special Events – Marian Steele, JC Steele & Sons                                       

VP – Education – Susie Wiberg, Iredell-Statesville Schools

VP – Membership – Mae Jackson, Piedmont HealthCare


Board of Directors 2014 - 2016 

Terms Expiring 2014

John Green, Iredell Health System
Darbah Skaf, Statesville Housing Authority
David Rausch, Kewaunee Scientific Corporation
Marian Steele, JC Steele & Sons
Randy Welch, Duke Energy Carolinas
Craig Morrow, Morrow and Associates, Inc.

Terms Expiring 2015
Vince Cherry, Davis Regional Medical Center
Dr. Tim Brewer, Mitchell Community College
Mike Neader, McDonalds
John Gallina, Purple Heart Homes
Jan Comer, Engineered Sintered Components
Susie Wiberg, Iredell Statesville Schools
Mae Jackson, Piedmont HealthCare
Melinda Childress, Banner Drug
Terms Expiring 2016 
Alex Fraser, Mannheim Auto Auction
Justin Ruttledge, BB&T
Rita Moore, Doosan Infracore
Rich Gustin, Amesbury Textile
Brian Nicolay, Flow Automotive
Pritesh Nagaraii, Comfort Inn
Carolina Brown, Alarm South
Erin Davis, State Farm 

One Year Term

Julia Wilson, GL Wilson Building           
Alex Walker,  Walker, Robinson, Clark

Ex-Officio Members 
Mike Smith, Statesville Regional Development
Nancy Keith, Cooperative Extension Service
Marin Tomlin, Downtown Statesville Development Corporation
Dr. Jyll Downey, Chair of Ambassadors
Craig Peddicord, Statesville Convention and Visitors Center
Mayor Costi Kutteh, City of Statesville
Ann Bailie, Town Manager of Troutman
Ron Smith, Iredell County Manager