• Board of Directors

  • Executive Board

  • Past Chair, Treasurer
    Jeff Smith
    Piedmont HealthCare


  • Special Events
    Carole Hendrix
    Opus Financial Advisors

  • Board of Directors and Term

  • Terms Expiring 2019
    Maureen Moore, EnergyUnited
    Andrew Whitaker, State Farm Insurance
    Robin Rosenfeld, Rosenfeld & Company

    John Ervin, Carolina Farm Credit

    Carole Hendrix, Opus Financial Advisors

    Josh Snow, Davis Regional Medical Center

    Kyle Houston, Allstate, Houston Insurance Agent

  • Terms Expiring 2020
    Tracey Gibson, Home Instead Senior Care
    Beth Packman, Jon Packman DDS
    Skip Smith, Iredell Health System
    Todd Harkin, Flow Automotive
    Morrow Gordon, L. Gordon Iron & Metal
    Brady Johnson, Iredell-Statesville Schools

    Andrew Whitaker, State Farm Insurance

    Maureen Moore, EnergyUnited

  • One Year appointments

    Pritesh Nagarji, Hilton Garden Inn

    Dr. Porter Brannon, Mitchell Community College


    Ex Officios (non-voting)  Member

    Beth Jones, Iredell County Manager
    Ron Smith, City Manager – Statesville
    Town Manager – Troutman
    Nancy Keith, Iredell County Cooperative Extension
    Jenn Bosser, Iredell Economic Development Corp
    Quiana White, Ambassadors

  • Featured Stakeholders